Pickleball & Healthy Recipes using England’s Best from Dawn Jackson Blatner, RDN, CSSD
Friday, June 14th at 10am PT, 1pm ET & Tuesday, June 18th at 3pm PT, 6pm ET

Searching for fun and health-focused tips for this Summer? Tune in for a talk with Dawn Jackson Blatner, RDN, CSSD, on American’s fastest growing sport and healthy match-day recipes using Eggland’s Best

Dawn Jackson Blatner, RDN, CSSD is a registered dietitian nutritionist and certified specialist in sports dietetics. She also has a Certificate of Training in Integrative and Functional Nutrition. She starred in (and won!) the primetime reality TV show on ABC called, My Diet Is Better Than Yours. Dawn worked as the head dietitian for the Chicago Cubs for 10 years (Yes, she does have a World Series ring!), hosted an Emmy-nominated TV show in Chicago for 3 seasons, and won the Media Excellence Award from the Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics. https://www.dawnjacksonblatner.com https://www.ebfamilysweeps.com/contest