The Genius of Empathy with Judith Orloff, MD
Friday, July 5th at 10:40am PT, 1:40pm ET & Tuesday, July 9th at 3:40pm PT, 6:40pm ET

Are you an empath looking for a roadmap for life? Tune in for an inspiring discussion with Dr. Judith Orloff on her new #book The Genius of Empathy: Practical Skills to Heal Your Sensitive Self, Your Relationships, and the World.

Judith Orloff, MD, author of the new book, The Genius of Empathy with Foreword by the Dalai Lama. Dr. Orloff is a member of the UCLA Psychiatric Clinical Faculty and a New York Times bestselling author. She’s a leading voice in the fields of medicine, psychiatry, empathy, and intuitive development. Her work has been featured on CNN, NPR, Talks at Google, TEDx, and the American Psychiatric Association. She has also appeared in USA Today; O, The Oprah Magazine; Scientific American; and The New England Journal of Medicine. She specializes in treating highly sensitive people in her private practice. www.drjudithorloff.com