Dreams That Can Save Your Life with Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos
Monday, July 2nd at 8pm ET/5pm PT

Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos is a dream expert and three-time breast cancer survivor who used dreams to diagnose her illness when it was missed by her doctors. Kathleen was born a Special Forces army-brat in Germany, was educated in Europe, has a degree in Special Education and taught Psychology at USF, Fort Myers Branch.  http://kathleenokeefekanavos.com  

Cancer Crossing with Tim Wendel
Friday, June 22nd at 8pm ET/5pm PT

Tim Wendel is the author of 13 books, including Summer of ’68, Castro’s Curveball and his memoir Cancer Crossings: A Brother, His Doctors and the Quest for a Cure to Childhood Leukemia.  His writing has appeared in Esquire, GQ, Gargoyle, The New York Times, The Washington Post and National Geographic. He’s a writer-in-residence at Johns Hopkins University, where he teaches nonfiction and fiction. www.timwendel.com

Blooming out of Darkness with Alicia Giralt PhD
Monday, June 18th at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Alicia Giralt PhD was a tenured professor of Literature, Latin-American Studies and Spanish until her cancer came back for the 3rd time and she had to retire. Her work and passion has taken her all over the world, helping women, teaching, speaking and learning. She is an amazing woman in love with life and facing death head on still with joy. https://aliciagiralt.org